marriage

Thankful Thursdays

My brother who happens to be a fellow blogger, mentioned last week on Facebook an idea of 365 days of Blessing. The idea is that you journal/blog a thing that you are thankful for or that blesses your life every day for a year. I would love to do this, but I have decided to make this goal a little more achievable for me, hence

So, my new goal is to write about something/someone that is a blessing to me every Thursday of 2012. Let’s get started, shall we?

I am thankful for my husband. We have been together for 11 years, married for 6 of them. He is my best friend, my confidant, my favorite song writer and comedian, and for the last year and a  half has even taken on the role of suga’ daddy. He is always there to hold my hand and I cannot imagine my life without him.

So, how about you? What are you thankful for?

Leave a comment